logo Union High School Union High School

Track (Boys & Girls): Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Relays  3:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro  Hillsboro High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Quad  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Quad  4:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Relays  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  St. Clair  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
     
 
Throwers only
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Relays  2:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Relays  2:30PM  Away vs. Sullivan High School  Sullivan High School       
 
9-10 only
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Sainte Genevieve R-II School District  Ste Genevieve R-II School District  1:30PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Relays  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St Clair High School       
 
9-10 only
Friday, May 1, 2020
Relays  3:30PM  Away vs. Warrenton  Warrenton High School       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Kirkwood  Kirkwood High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Conference  9:30AM  Away vs. Pacific High School  TBA       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Relays  2:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro  Hillsboro High School       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Districts  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA         
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Jefferson City - Jays  TBA       
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Jefferson City - Jays