logo Union High School Union High School

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Jamboree 10:00AM  Away vs. Lutheran South  Lutheran South High School       
 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  St. Louis Christian Academy  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  St. Louis Christian Academy  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  St. Clair  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Sullivan High School         
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 11:30AM  Multiple Schools  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
We will play Lutheran St. Charles at 11:30 and Cape Notre Dame at 4:30.
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Saturday Games will be 9:00, 11:30, and 2:00. Location and Participants will be set following the Friday Contests.
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro         
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  St. Louis Patriots         
 
 (Cancelled)
This will be a JV game only at 4:30
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  St. Louis Patriots         
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
  Baseball: JV Tournament 4:30PM  Away vs. Pacific High School         
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  St. James         
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Washington  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  Washington  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
  Baseball: JV Tournament 10:00AM  TBA         
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jackson High School       
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  New Haven  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  New Haven  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Dutzow Ball Park       
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  North County  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  North County  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pacific High School         
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Pacific High School  Pacific High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Away vs. St. James         
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  St. Clair  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  St. Clair  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Potosi  Potosi High School       
 
  Baseball: Freshman Tournament 5:45PM  Away vs. Rolla,
TBA 
       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Potosi  Potosi High School       
 
  Baseball: Freshman Tournament TBD  Away vs. Rolla,
TBA 
       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  St. James         
 
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Sullivan High School         
 
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  St. James  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Pacific High School         
 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  St. Francis Borgia Regional         
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Hermann         
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Hermann         
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
  Baseball: JV Tournament 8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Owensville         
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Owensville  Owensville High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Tournament 2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Windsor High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Windsor High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Sullivan High School  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  Sullivan High School  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Russellville         
 
  Baseball: Freshman Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Windsor High School       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Russellville  Russellville High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Warrenton  Warrenton High School       
 
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Owensville  Owensville High School       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Warrenton  Warrenton High School       
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Windsor Imperial         
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game TBD  Away vs. St. Francis Borgia Regional         
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  St. Francis Borgia Regional  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  St. Francis Borgia Regional  Union High School
Wildcat Ballpark
 
     
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
We will play vs Helias at 10:00 and Savannah at 12:00. The games will be play at JC American Legion Complex.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Salem  Salem High School       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Salem  Salem High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Sectionals TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Quarterfinals TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA