Union High School
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Football: Varsity Jamboree 6:30PM  Away vs. Rolla  Rolla High School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Farmington  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  St. Francis Borgia Regional  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Girls Soccer Final Four Recognition
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. St. Francis Borgia Regional  St. Francis Borgia High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Football: 8th Scrimmage 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair,
TBA 
         
  Football: 7th Scrimmage 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair,
TBA 
         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sullivan High School  Sullivan High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Sullivan High School  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Football: 7th Game 5:00PM  Union Middle School vs. Black Hawk Middle  Warrenton High School         
  Football: 8th Game 7:00PM  Union Middle School vs. Black Hawk Middle  Warrenton High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Pacific High School  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Green out Night
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Pacific High School  Pacific High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Football: 8th Game 5:00PM  Union Middle School vs. Hermann Middle  Hermann High School         
  Football: 7th Game 5:00PM  Union Middle School vs. Hermann Middle  Hermann High School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  St. Clair  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Pink Out Night/Youth Cheerleaders Night
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St. Clair High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Football: 7th Game 5:00PM  Union Middle School vs. St. Clair Junior  Union High School         
  Football: 8th Game 7:00PM  Union Middle School vs. St. Clair Junior  Union High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bolivar  Bolivar High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Warrenton  Warrenton High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Football: 7th Game 5:00PM  Union Middle School vs. Pacific Middle School  Union High School         
  Football: 8th Game 7:00PM  Union Middle School vs. Pacific Middle School  Union High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Owensville  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Homecoming
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Owensville  Owensville High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Football: 7th Game 5:00PM  Union Middle School vs. St. James  St. James High School         
  Football: 8th Game 7:30PM  Union Middle School vs. St. James  St. James High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Away vs. St. James  St. James High School         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  St. James  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Hermann  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Senior Night
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Hermann  Hermann High School         
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Varsity Districts 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  Football: Varsity Districts 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  Football: Varsity Districts 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
  Football: Varsity Quarterfinals 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA