Union High School
Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Jamboree 9:00AM  Away vs. Rockwood Summit,
Lindbergh,
Parkway South,
Vianney 
Rockwood Summit High School         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 12:00PM  Away vs. Northwest R-1           
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 1:00PM  Away vs. Northwest R-1  Northwest High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 5:00PM  Poplar Bluff  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:45PM  Poplar Bluff  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 5:00PM  St. Francis Borgia Regional  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:45PM  St. Francis Borgia Regional  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 5:30PM  Away vs. Hancock  Hancock High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 5:45PM  Away vs. Hancock  Hancock High School         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 1:00PM  Away vs. Hancock  Hancock High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 5:00PM  Waynesville  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:45PM  Waynesville  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Sullivan High School  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Conference Game 6:45PM  Sullivan High School  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Tournament 5:00PM  Hillsboro,
Pacific High School,
Washington 
Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 5:00PM  Away vs. North County  North County High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Tournament 7:00PM  Hillsboro,
Pacific High School,
Washington 
Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Tournament 9:00AM  Hillsboro,
Pacific High School,
Washington 
Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  St. Clair  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Conference Game 6:45PM  St. Clair  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Pacific High School  Pacific High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Conference Game 6:45PM  Away vs. Pacific High School  Pacific High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Away vs. Camdenton  Camdenton High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Camdenton  Camdenton High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St Clair High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Conference Game 6:45PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St. Clair High School         
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:45PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 5:00PM  Festus  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:45PM  Festus  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Winfield R-4  Winfield High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match TBD  Fatima  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 5:00PM  Fatima  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Conference Game TBD  Away vs. Sullivan High School  Sullivan High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Sullivan High School  Sullivan High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match TBD  Pacific High School  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 5:00PM  Pacific High School  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Warrenton  Warrenton High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:45PM  Away vs. Warrenton  Warrenton High School         
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA