logo Union High School Union High School

Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Jamboree 5:00PM  Away vs. Parkway West  Parkway West High School       
 
5:30 Union vs Oakville 6:00 Union vs Notre Dame 7:00 Union vs Parkway West
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St. Clair High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Conference Game 6:45PM  Away vs. St. Clair  St. Clair High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  St. Francis Borgia Regional  Union High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:45PM  St. Francis Borgia Regional  Union High School       
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Owensville  Union High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Conference Game 6:45PM  Owensville  Union High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Pacific High School  Pacific High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Conference Game 6:45PM  Away vs. Pacific High School  Pacific High School       
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Shootout 12:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools    10:15AM     
 
We play Incarnate Word at 12:15 at Lou Fusz Soccer Park.
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Shootout 6:30PM  Away vs. Parkway West    4:30PM     
 
We play Granite City at 6:30 pm. Location is Lou Fusz Soccer Park.
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Ursuline Academy  Ursuline Academy       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:45PM  Away vs. Ursuline Academy  Ursuline Academy       
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Jefferson City - Jays  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:45PM  Jefferson City - Jays  Union High School
Stierberger Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. James  St. James High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Rolla  Rolla High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:45PM  Away vs. Rolla  Rolla High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Shootout TBD  Away vs. Helias  Helias High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Shootout TBD  Away vs. Helias  Helias High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Helias  Union High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:45PM  Helias  Union High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Sullivan High School  Union High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Conference Game 6:45PM  Sullivan High School  Union High School       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Washington High School       
 
Columbia, no game on Monday.
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Tournament 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Union High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  TBA  Union High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Washington,
TBA 
Washington High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls JV Tournament 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Union High School       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 4:00PM  TBA  Union High School       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Tournament 9:00AM  Multiple Schools         
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 4:15PM  Webster Groves         
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Webster Groves         
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:45PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Warrenton  Union High School       
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:45PM  Warrenton  Union High School       
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:15PM  Away vs. MICDS  Mary Institute And St Louis Country Day School-MICDS       
 
JV and Varsity will both play at 4:15. Varsity at Stadium and JV on grass field.
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 4:15PM  Away vs. MICDS  Mary Institute And St Louis Country Day School-MICDS       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Sectionals TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Quarterfinals TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA